U!S!A! We’re NUMBER ONE!

The quote in the bubble at the bottom cracks me the fuck up. Let’s examine it further, shall we? “A picture of such horror as should be unrealized anywhere in the civilized world.”

Where do I begin with that? Hmm. Let’s see … Oh, yes — THIS is what “civilization” is! It’s what it does! It enslaves. It kills. It lays waste. It completely destroys life and love and everything worthwhile. The US is number one in prisons because we’re number one in civilization.

Fuck civilization. Fuck the US. Fuck imperialism. And if you are a civilization addict or apologist, fuck you, too.

About auntyfascist

I hate everything. I hate the government; I hate capital; I hate sexists and male privilege; I hate colonialism and racism; I hate fascists. I hate civilization. I hate religion. I hate stupidity, cruelty, misappropriation, manipulation, lying, fraud and hypocrisy. I hate you. I hate me. I hate every fucking thing.
This entry was posted in Capitalism, Civilization, Fascism and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

